About MTSO

Administrative Directory

MTSO main phone number: 740-363-1146

Faculty Directory

Academics

Paul Burnam
Director of the Library

740-362-3435
pburnam@mtso.edu
Library 119

Jeremy Huffer
Director of Instructional Design
740-362-3342
jhuffer@mtso.edu
Gault Hall 245

Sue Lamphere
Registrar
740-362-3344
slamphere@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 114

Randy Litchfield
Academic Dean
740-362-3482
rlitchfield@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 117

Joon-Sik Park
Director of Course of Study of Ohio
740-362-3367
jpark@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 217

Tamara Wilden
Director of Field Education
740-362-3363
twilden@mtso.edu
Gault Hall 243

Administration and Facilities

Kyle Cunningham
Campus Steward
740-362-3380
kcunningham@mtso.edu 

Judy England
Business Services
740-362-3337
jengland@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 103

Christopher Holt
Assistant Manager of Farm and Food
740-362-3377
cholt@mtso.edu

Diane Kensinger
Accounting Services
740-362-3331
dkensinger@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 103

Linda Ogden
Executive Assistant to the President
and Director of Compliance 

740-362-3121
logden@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 205

Tadd Petersen
Manager of Farm and Food
740-362-3377
tpetersen@mtso.edu

Matthew Rehm
Director of Information Technology
740-362-3136
mrehm@mtso.edu
Gault Hall 236

Carolyn Rothermel
Controller
and Employee Benefits Officer

740-362-3336
crothermel@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 107

Jay Rundell
President
Gault Office of the Presidency
740-362-3121
jrundell@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 201

Jere Schrader
Assistant Controller

740-362-3335
jschrader@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 101

Admissions and Student Services

David Allen
Admissions Recruiter
740-362-3448
dallen@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 118

Tashea Campbell
Admissions Recruiter
tcampbell@mtso.edu

April Casperson
Director of Enrollment Management
and Scholarship Development

740-362-3372
acasperson@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 127

Katherine Dickson
Director of Vocational  Discernment
and Community Engagement
740-362-3440
kdickson@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 122

Molly Hoffman
Director of Financial Aid
740-362-3373
mhoffman@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 126

Sally Murphy
Admissions Recruiter
740-362-3447
smurphy@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 128

Leslie Taylor
Director of Student Services
UCC Minister in Residence
740-362-3126
ltaylor@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 129

Advancement and Communications

Claudine Leary
Coordinator for Development
740-362-3323
cleary@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 212

Stan Ling
Director of Development
740-362-3130
sling@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 209

Danny Russell
Director of Communications
740-362-3322
drussell@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 206

Susan Zimmerman
Project Facilitator for Advancement
740-362-3374
szimmerman@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 209