About MTSO

Administrative Directory

MTSO main phone number: 740-363-1146

Faculty Directory

Academics

Paul Burnam
Director of the Library

740-362-3435
pburnam@mtso.edu
Library 119

Jeremy Huffer
Director of Instructional Design
740-362-3342
jhuffer@mtso.edu
Gault Hall 245

Sue Lamphere
Director of Academic Affairs and Registrar
740-362-3344
slamphere@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 122

Terri Litchfield 
Coordinator of the Course of Study School of Ohio
740-362-3120
tlitchfield@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 220

Joon-Sik Park
Director of Course of Study School of Ohio
740-362-3367
jpark@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 217

Tamara Wilden
Director of Field Education
740-362-3363
twilden@mtso.edu
Gault Hall 243

Lisa Withrow
Academic Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
740-362-3482
lwithrow@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 127

Administration and Facilities

Kyle Cunningham
Campus Steward
740-362-3380
kcunningham@mtso.edu 

Christopher Holt
Assistant Manager of Farm and Food
740-362-3377
cholt@mtso.edu

Diane Kensinger
Accounting Services
740-362-3331
dkensinger@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 103

Linda Ogden
Executive Assistant to the President
and Director of Compliance 

740-362-3121
logden@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 205

Tadd Petersen
Manager of Farm and Food
740-362-3377
tpetersen@mtso.edu

Matthew Rehm
Director of Information Technology
740-362-3136
Gault Hall 236

Carolyn Rothermel
Controller
and Employee Benefits Officer

740-362-3336
crothermel@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 107

Jay Rundell
President
Gault Office of the Presidency
740-362-3121
jrundell@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 201

Jere Schrader
Assistant Controller

740-362-3335
jschrader@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 101

Admissions and Student Services

David Allen
Director of Admissions
740-362-3448
dallen@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 114

Tashea Campbell
Admissions Recruiter
tcampbell@mtso.edu

Katherine Dickson
Director of Vocational  Discernment
and Community Engagement
740-362-3440
kdickson@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 117

Molly Hoffman
Director of Financial Aid
740-362-3373
mhoffman@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 126

Sally Murphy
Admissions Recruiter
740-362-3447
smurphy@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 128

Leslie Taylor
Director of Student Services
UCC Minister in Residence
740-362-3126
ltaylor@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 129

Advancement and Communications

April Casperson 
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
740-362-3372
acasperson@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 209

Claudine Leary
Coordinator for Development
740-362-3323
cleary@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 212

Danny Russell
Director of Communications
740-362-3322
drussell@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 206

Susan Zimmerman
Project Facilitator for Advancement
740-362-3374
szimmerman@mtso.edu
Werner Hall 209