Faculty Directory

MTSO's main phone number: 740-363-1146
Assistant Professor of History, Ethics, and Black Church and African Diaspora Studies
Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Homiletics and Hebrew Bible
Assistant Professor of Homiletics, Worship, and Black Church and African Diasporic Studies
Visiting Assistant Professor of Practical Theology
Louisville Institute Postdoctoral Scholar
Professor in the Warner Chair of Church History
Distinguished Research Professor
Professor of Hebrew Bible in the Williams Chair of Biblical Studies
Professor in the Werner Chair of Theology
Professor in the Browning Chair of Christian Education
Professor of Church History in the Nippert Endowed Chair of Church History and Wesleyan Studies
Assistant Professor of Theology, Ecology and Race
Professor in the Snowden Chair for the Study of Religion and Interreligious Relations
Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling in the L.A. Beeghly Chair
Director, Master of Arts in Counseling Ministries Program and Doctor of Ministry Program
Professor in the E. Stanley Jones Chair of World Evangelism
Director, Course of Study School of Ohio
Fully Affiliated Faculty
Pastoral Care
Fully Affiliated Faculty, Theology
Director, Unitarian Universalist House of Studies
Associate Professor of New Testament
Fully Affiliated Faculty
Homiletics and African-American Studies
Associate Professor in the Alford Chair of Christian Education and Youth Ministry
Coordinator of Ecological Initiatives
Fully Affiliated Faculty
Congregational Studies
Associate Academic Dean
Associate Professor of Christian Ethics