Installation of Dean Lisa R. Withrow

Oct. 6, 2014

A highlight of Alumni Day 2014 was the installation of Lisa R. Withrow as dean of MTSO.

Other Alumni Day events included "More Than the Farm: Ecotheology at MTSO," a presentation by faculty members Tim Van Meter and Tim Eberhart, and the John and Ruth Mount Alumni Awards Luncheon, this year honoring April Blaine, '09, for parish ministry and Roy Mitchell, '05, for specialized ministry. An Alumni Day photo gallery is available for viewing on MTSO's Facebook page.

Dean installation program

The installation ceremony, featuring an address by Dean Lisa Withrow